Award ShowNews & update

Dishum Ibfa international Bhojpuri Film Award show 2018 Winner List

Ibfa Bhojpuri Film Award 2018 Winner List – Here is Completed Winner List of Bhojpuri Film Award 2018, Dinesh Lal Yadav aka nirahua has Best Actor Award, Anjana singh Best Actress Award, Border Best Bhojpuri Film of 2018 in Bhojpuri Film Award 2018.

Dishum Ibfa International Bhojpuri Film Award show 2018 Winner List:

Best Producer-Pravesh Lal
Best Actor Award – Dinesh Lal Yadav for Nirahua Hindustani 2.
Best Actress Award (critics) – Amrapali Dubey
Best Actress – Anjana Singh for Nazar
Most Popular Actor Award – Pawan Singh 
Bhojpuri Dream Girl Award – Shubhi Sharma
Dancing Queen Award – Sambhavna Seth
Bhojpuri Personality Award – Avinash Dwivedi
Incredible India International Bhojpuri Legend Award – Manoj Tiwari
Best Actor in a Negative Role – Sanjay Pandey
Best Actor in a comic role – Manoj Tiger
Most Versatile Actor – Vinay Anand
Nazir Hussain Award – Ravi Kisan
Bhojpuri Shehenshah Award – Ravi Kishan
Best Film Journalist – Kuldeep Srivastav
Bhojpuri People’s Choice Award – Kajal Raghwani
Most Popular Hero – Pawan Singh
Most Popular Heroine – Amarpali Dubey
Most Popular Villain – Awadesh Mishra
The awards ceremony had felicitations in four different categories like Main Awards, Special Awards, Music Awards and Technical Awards Etc.




Hello! I am Amit Mishra, A freelance Web & Graphic Designer and web developer based in Ranchi. I am a person who has high passion in design technologies, art and illustration. One of my dreams is to master all the design technologies and become one of the top designers, and now i am working towards it.

Related Articles


  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such info much. I was seeking this
    particular info for a very long time. Thank you
    and best of luck.

  2. This paragraph presents clear idea in support of the new people of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

  3. Hello, the whole thing is going well here
    and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

  4. It’s an awesome paragraph designed for all the internet visitors;
    they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  5. I was curious if you ever considered changing the
    layout of your site? Its very well written; I
    love what youve got to say. But maybe you could
    a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two
    pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex
    and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for
    your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  7. Howdy outstanding blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no knowledge of coding however I
    was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should
    you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I just wanted to ask.


  8. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  9. I’m not positive where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thank you for excellent information I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

  10. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare
    to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  11. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely comeback.

  12. Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any tips? Thank you!

  13. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb
    choice of colors!

  14. Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able
    to resolve this problem. If you have any
    recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  15. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  16. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and great style and design.

  17. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the site is also
    very good.

  18. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly

  19. As I website possessor I believe the content material here is rattling great
    , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep
    it up forever! Best of luck.

  20. Admiring the time and energy you put into your blog and in depth information you
    offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.