Full Form of BJP | History of BJP Party

BJP Stand for –Bharatiya Janata Party(भारतीय जनता पार्टी)

B – Party

J – Janata

P – Bharatiya

About BJP-

It is very famous National Political Party of India, The BJP’s origins lie in the Bharatiya Jana Sangh, and it was established in 1951 by Syama Prasad Mookerjee. After 1977, the Bharatiya Jana Sangh party merged with several other parties to form the Janata Party. After three years, the Janata party form New Party called Bharatiya Janata Party.


भारतीय जनता पार्टी : यह भारत की बहुत ही प्रसिद्ध राष्ट्रीय राजनीतिक पार्टी है, भाजपा का मूल भारतीय जनसंघ में है, यह 1951 में श्यामा प्रसाद मुखर्जी द्वारा स्थापित किया था।, 1977 के बाद, भारतीय जनसंघ पार्टी को जनता पार्टी बनाने के लिए कई अन्य पार्टियों के साथ मिला दिया गया।, और फिर तीन साल बाद, जनता पार्टी ने नई पार्टी की स्थापना की, जिसे भारतीय जनता पार्टी कहा जाता है।


Bihar Feed Team

Biharfeed is dedicated to all those people who always want to be updated with Biography, Business Ideas, Entertainment, famous places to visit, And government scheme.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button