Full Form of BRICS | What is BRICS

BRICS Stands for -Brazil,Russia,India,China And South Africa

B – Brazil

R – Russia

I – India

C – China

S – South Africa

About BRICS-

It is an one type of association which is establish by china. in december 2010 in this association the five fastest emerging nations of the world.It officially enlarged to include 5 countries and the acronym changed into BRICS.

What is BRICS ?

BRICS : ब्रिक्स विश्व के पांच सबसे तेज उभरते देशों का एक संघ है, यह एक प्रकार का समूह है, दिसंबर 2010 में, चीन ने दक्षिण अफ्रीका को ब्रिक में शामिल होने और चीन, सान्या, में शिखर सम्मेलन में शामिल होने के लिए आमंत्रित किया। ब्रिक ने आधिकारिक तौर पर 5 देशों को शामिल करने के लिए विस्तारित किया और संक्षिप्त नाम ब्रिक्स में बदल दिया गया।


Bihar Feed Team

Biharfeed is dedicated to all those people who always want to be updated with Biography, Business Ideas, Entertainment, famous places to visit, And government scheme.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button